, , ,

Financial Antakshree on Aug 27, 2019

Department                           :                      MBA

 Name of Event                       :                       Financial Antakshree

Date of Event                         :                       Aug 27, 2019

Objective of Event                :                       Enable student to understand the basic financial terminology and current financial affairs in an interesting way

Details of Judges                   :                      C.A Amit Shah and Prof. Priyanka Jaiswal

Dignitaries Present                :                     Principal of the Institute and Faculty Members

Coordinator/Convener          :                      Dr. Pooja Talreja

Details of Participants           :                      Participant’s Detail:-

Students of MBA I Semester

Achievements                         :                       Winner’s detail

                                                                        Team D (comprising of around 57 students)

Write up giving highlights    :

The Finance Club had organized an event ‘Financial Antakshree’ on 27th  Aug 2019 as a part of Induction Program “Aarohan 2019” in the Institute Auditorium. For the activity, all the students of batch MBA 1st Semester (2019-21) were divided into 4 teams named as Team A, Team B, Team C, Team D. All the teams were getting the chance to answer the questions and score the points. Students had given chance to use their knowledge by identifying the Financial terms used in the songs, giving presentation on a short case description on current financial news and to guess the financial words and giving the meaning of them, etc.


In the entire event, students have taken part very enthusiastically, showcased their knowledge about finance and enjoyed the activity. Gift hampers were given to winner team as a token of motivation. The overall coordination was done by finance club coordinator – Dr. Pooja Talreja. The event was hosted by MBA III semester student – Utkarsh Sharma, Saumya Dubey, Bhashita Jain, Masumi Porwal, Bhupendra Singh Chandna and Priyanka Vijaywargiya. The scoreboard was taken care by Ayushi and Tushar.


Prepared by               :           Dr. Pooja Talreja

IMG-20190827-WA0003 IMG-20190827-WA0017 IMG-20190827-WA0026 IMG-20190827-WA0028 IMG-20190827-WA0045

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.