Team Members

Acropolis Group – Career Development Cell

Name Designation Boardline No. / Mob.No. Email
Acropolis Group
Prof.  Atul Bharat Group Director – CDC / Chairperson EDC 0731-4730022, 
M-9893540400
directorcdc@acropolis.in
Mr. Rajesh Tyagi Group Head-Placement 0731-4730130, 
M-9752531310
placement@acropolis.in
Mr. Sachin Halwasiya HOD & Sr. Trainer- Aptitude Skills 0731-4730058 sachinhalwasiya@acropolis.in
AIMSR
Mr. Ankit Shrivastav Manager Placements 0731-4730176 ankit.s@acropolis.in
Dr. Deepti Verma Manager Training  & Skill Devlopment 0731-4730201 cdcaimsr@acropolis.in
AIPER
Mr. Sarvesh Dubey Astt. Manager – Corporate Relations 0731-4730021 campus@acropolis.in
AFMR
Mr. Amit Mishra Sr.Trainer-Aptitude Skills 0731-4730172 amitmishra@acropolis.in
Acropolis Group
Mr. Aditya Awasthi Academia Industry Interface 0731 4730058 aditya.awasthi@acropolis.in
Ms. Vijeta Yadav Senior Trainer 0731 4730058 vijetayadav@acropolis.in
Ms. Ritu Shrivastava Sr. Trainer – Communications Skills 0731-4730058 ritushrivastava@acropolis.in
Mr. Sachin Mittal Co ordinator- IPPC/ Innovation & Incubation Cell 0731-4730171 sachinmittal@acropolis.in
Mr. Anuj Sengar Trainer 0731 4730021 anujsengar@acropolis.in
Ms. Shweta Kaushal Sr.Trainer – English Comm Skills 0731-4730058 shwetakaushal@acropolis.in
Mr. Prathmesh Tikhe Trainer-Soft Skills 0731-4730058 prathmeshtikhe@acropolis.in
Ms. Trapti Parashar Executive Officer,CDC 0731-4730021 traptiparashar@acropolis.in
Mr. Honey Meena Computer Asst – CDC 0731-4730021 honey.meena@acropolis.in